Change your plan or billing period
Upgrade, downgrade, switch to yearly, or cancel.
- Open Settings, then Billing. Only the account owner can change billing.
- Choose a plan and monthly or yearly billing. Yearly saves 25%.
- Use Manage billing, invoices, and payment method to update your card, see invoices, or cancel.